## Safeguarding Personnel 2023:



**Tracy Preston**Designated Safeguarding Lead
Fives Court Building
0208 457 5257



Karen Thomas
Lower School Deputy Safeguarding
Lead
Lower School Office
0208 457 5212



Fiona Parsons
Upper School Deputy Safeguarding
Lead
Blue Building
0208 457 5165

Lower School:



Rachael Herman Lower School Deputy Head 0208 457 5261

Other Members of Safeguarding Team:

School Nurse

0208 457 5207

Ivy Wood:



Magdalena Krajewska-Lewandowska

Nina Soulsby EYFS Coordinator 0208 457 5294

6-8:



**Adam Findlay** Head of Yr 7 0208 457 5220



Claire Murphy Head of Yr 8 0208 457 5171

9-11:



**Sam Kirkwood** Head of Yr 9 0208 457 5288



**Lynne Sasson** Head of Yr 10 0208 457 5203



**Alex Wahnon** Head of Yr 11 0208 457 5288

Sixth Form:



Takako Yeung Head of 6<sup>th</sup> Form 0208 457 5161



**Sheila Hanlon** Assistant Head of 6<sup>th</sup> Form 0208 457 5242



Lucy Wiser Assistant Head of 6<sup>th</sup> Form 0208 457 5242



Ander Fraser Assistant Head of 6<sup>th</sup> Form 02084575242