Diary of Events & Term Dates

    Add this to my Calendar

    Calendar

    Calendar
    Title and navigation
    <<<November 2018>>>
    November 2018
    SMTWTFS
    28293031123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    2526272829301
    2345678
    select
    select

    previous daynext daytoday

    Select date
    Calendar
    Title and navigation
    <<<November 2018>>>
    November 2018
    MTWTFSS
       1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
           

    Nov, 2018

    Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Legend
    •  

      Upper School Event

    •  

      Lower School Event

    •  

      Whole School Event

    •  

      School Holiday

    •  

      Sports Fixture

    •  

      Council

    •  

      School Trip

    •  

      Parent/Staff

    Calendar
    Title and navigation
    <<<November 2018>>>
    November 2018
     MTWTFSS
    4429 30 31 1 2 3 4
    455 6 7 8 9 10 11
    4612 13 14 15 16 17 18
    4719 20 21 22 23 24 25
    4826 27 28 29 30 1 2
    493 4 5 6 7 8 9
    EventStart timeEnd time
    YR9: Ypres Trip00:00 Thursday 15 Nov 201823:59 Saturday 17 Nov 2018
    YR11: DRAMA, ISTA Trip to Amsterdam00:00 Thursday 15 Nov 201823:59 Sunday 18 Nov 2018
    Football U10 A&B vs Hereward House, Away at Brondesbury CC13:40 Friday 16 Nov 201814:30 Friday 16 Nov 2018

    TERM DATES 2018-2019

    AUTUMN TERM 2018
    Monday 3rd Sept Staff Meeting day
    Tuesday 4th Sept Staff INSET Day
    Wednesday 5th Sept Student Induction day for Years 7, 10, 11, 12 and 13
    Thursday 6th Sept First Day of Autumn Term
    Monday 22nd Oct - Friday 2nd Nov HALF TERM (2 weeks)
    Friday 14th Dec Last Day of Autumn Term
    SPRING TERM 2019
    Monday 7th Jan Staff Meeting Day
    Tuesday 8th Jan First Day of Spring Term
    Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb HALF TERM
    Monday 25th Feb Staff INSET Day
    Friday 5th April Last Day of Spring Term (Half Day)
    SUMMER TERM 2019
    Tuesday 23rd Apr Staff Meeting/Moderation/INSET Day
    Wednesday 24th Apr First Day of Summer Term
    Monday 6th May Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May HALF TERM
    Thursday 11th July Last Day of Summer Term
    Friday 12th July Clearing up day

    TERM DATES 2019-2020

    AUTUMN TERM 2019
    Monday 2nd Sept Staff Meeting day
    Tuesday 3rd Sept Staff INSET Day
    Wednesday 4th Sept Student Induction day for Years 7, 10, 11, 12 and 13
    Thursday 5th Sept First Day of Autumn Term
    Monday 21st Oct - Friday 1st Nov HALF TERM (2 weeks)
    Friday 13th Dec Last Day of Autumn Term
    SPRING TERM 2020
    Monday 6th Jan Staff Meeting Day
    Tuesday 7th Jan First Day of Spring Term
    Monday 17th Feb - Friday 21st Feb HALF TERM
    Friday 3rd April Last Day of Spring Term (Half Day)
    SUMMER TERM 2020
    Monday 20th Apr Staff Meeting/Moderation/INSET Day
    Tuesday 21st Apr First Day of Summer Term
    Monday 4th May Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May HALF TERM
    Thursday 9th July Last Day of Summer Term
    Friday 10th July Clearing up day