Diary of Events & Term Dates

    Add this to my Calendar

    Calendar

    Calendar
    Title and navigation
    <<<July 2019>>>
    July 2019
    SMTWTFS
    30123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031123
    45678910
    select
    select

    previous daynext daytoday

    Select date
    Calendar
    Title and navigation
    <<<July 2019>>>
    July 2019
    MTWTFSS
           
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031    

    Jul, 2019

    Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Legend
    •  

      Upper School Event

    •  

      Lower School Event

    •  

      Whole School Event

    •  

      School Holiday

    •  

      Sports Fixture

    •  

      Council

    •  

      School Trip

    •  

      Parent/Staff

    EventStart timeEnd time
    Holiday00:00 Friday 12 Jul 201923:59 Sunday 1 Sep 2019

    TERM DATES 2019

    SUMMER TERM 2019
    Tuesday 23rd Apr Staff Meeting/Moderation/INSET Day
    Wednesday 24th Apr First Day of Summer Term
    Monday 6th May Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May HALF TERM
    Thursday 11th July Last Day of Summer Term - LOWER SCHOOL FINISH AT 12.30PM UPPER SCHOOL FINISH 1.10PM
    Friday 12th July Clearing up day

    TERM DATES 2019-2020

    AUTUMN TERM 2019
    Monday 2nd Sept Staff Meeting day
    Tuesday 3rd Sept Staff INSET Day
    Wednesday 4th Sept Student Induction day for Years 7, 10, 11, 12 and 13
    Thursday 5th Sept First Day of Autumn Term
    Monday 21st Oct - Friday 1st Nov HALF TERM (2 weeks)
    Friday 13th Dec Last Day of Autumn Term
    SPRING TERM 2020
    Monday 6th Jan Staff Meeting Day
    Tuesday 7th Jan First Day of Spring Term
    Monday 17th Feb - Friday 21st Feb HALF TERM
    Friday 3rd April Last Day of Spring Term (Half Day)
    SUMMER TERM 2020
    Monday 20th Apr Staff Meeting/Moderation/INSET Day
    Tuesday 21st Apr First Day of Summer Term
    Friday 8th May Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May HALF TERM
    Thursday 9th July Last Day of Summer Term
    Friday 10th July Clearing up day

    TERM DATES 2020-2021

    AUTUMN TERM 2020
    Wednesday 2nd Sept                              Staff Meeting day
    Thursday 3rd Sept Staff INSET Day
    Friday 4th Sept Student Induction day for Years 7 to 13
    Monday 7th Sept First Day of Autumn Term
    Monday 19th Oct - Friday 30th Oct HALF TERM (2 weeks)
    Friday 11th Dec Last Day of Autumn Term
    SPRING TERM 2021
    Monday 4th Jan Staff INSET Day
    Tuesday 5th Jan First Day of Spring Term
    Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb HALF TERM
    Monday 22nd Feb Staff INSET Day
    Thursday 1st April Last Day of Spring Term
    SUMMER TERM 2021
    Monday 19th Apr Staff INSET Day
    Tuesday 20th Apr First Day of Summer Term
    Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June HALF TERM
    Wednesday 14th July Last Day of Summer Term
    Thursday 15th July Clearing up day